Board

SDRC Board of Directors

The SDRC Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 PM in the Garty Pavilion.  Guests are welcome with prior awareness in a spirit of transparency and collaboration.

Board meeting minutes and documents are available online. To access BOD documents, login to iCrew, click on the Club Home tab, if not already there, and scroll down to Documents & Related Links for login credentials, then click on Member Documents and login.

Our Annual General Meeting is held in February, all members are encouraged to attend.

SDRC's current staff and coaches can be seen here.

Our Current volunteer Board Members are:

Marny Jaastad


President
marny@sandiegorowing.org

Ellen Minteer


Treasurer
ellen@sandiegorowing.org

Willard Foss


Secretary
willard@sandiegorowing.org

Tom Peszek


Captain
captain@sandiegorowing.org

Mark Rose


1st Vice President
mark.rose@sandiegorowing.org

Maddi Felix


2nd Vice President
maddie@sandiegorowing.org

Sally Scovel


Director at large
sally@sandiegorowing.org

Dan O'Neill


Director at Large
dano@sandiegorowing.org

Jackie Lai


Director at Large
jackie@sandiegorowing.org

Heather Ballesteros


Juniors President
jrspres@sandiegorowing.org